Vereine des Kreises 02 3 Essen e.V.
des Rheinischen Schützenbundes 1872 e.V.

Ansprechpartner

02300 Kreis 02 3 Essen e.V.
Thorsten Gerigk
Tel.: 0201 / 40 16 59
e-Mail: vorsitzender@kreis023-essen.de
02301 Schützengilde Essen-Ost 2013 e.V.
Juan José Mimbrera
Tel.: 0173 / 87 60 920
e-Mail: sg-essen-ost@t-online.de
02302 SLG Semper Fi Gladbeck e.V. 2016
Timo Meder
Tel.: 0176 / 80 89 20 90
e-Mail: timomeder@gmx.de
02303 BSV Essen – Frohnhausen 1841 e.V.
Thomas Mertinat
Tel.:
e-Mail: thomas.mertinat@arcor.de
02304 SVGG „Lützow“ 1886 e.V. Essen - Steele
Barbara Rentenatus
Tel.: 0201 / 89 32 33 06
e-Mail: b.rentenatus@online.de
02305 BSV GUT ZIEL Essen-Werden-Heidhausen 1926 e.V.
Gisela Haymann
Tel.:0201 / 49 13 07
e-Mail: gisela.haymann@gmx.de
02306 Essener Schützenverein gegr. 1390 e.V.
Werner Fischer
Tel.: 0201 / 53 87 12
e-Mail: vorsitzender@esv1390.de
02307 BSV Essen – Holsterhausen 1878 e.V.
Silke Dais
Tel.: 0201 / 70 77 00
e-Mail: vorstand@schuetzenverein-essen-holsterhausen.de
02308 SV Essen – Rüttenscheid 1954 e.V.
Uwe Zilian
Tel.: 0201 / 32 84 08
e-Mail: uwezilian@web.de
02309 BSV Essen – Burgaltendorf 1950 e.V.
Werner Pipka
Tel.: 0201 / 58 32 79
e-Mail: w.pipka@t-online.de
02310 BFH Bogenfreunde Heidhausen e. V.

Jörg Kaltenpoth
Tel.: 0201 / 40 32 67
e-Mail:


02312 SV „Hubertus“ Mülheim – Heissen 1955 e.V.
Detlef Frühauf
Tel.: 02151 / 40 89 46
e-Mail: vorstand@hubertus-heissen.de
02313 SV „Weidmannsheil“ Essen – Byfang 1929 e.V.
Barbara Stahr
Tel.: 0201 / 48 21 98
e-Mail: baerbel.s@brinkert-byfang.de
02314 BSV Essen – Rellinghausen – Stadtwald e.V.
Roswitha Znotka-Buqaj
Tel.: 0201 / 5 07 86 87
e-Mail: bsv-rellinghausen-stadtwald@gmx.de
02315 SV Essen – Heisingen 1958 e.V.
Christa Ganser
Tel.: 0201 / 45 86 46 48
e-Mail: c.ganser6241@web.de
02316 Erster-Essener-Schwarzpulver-Schützen-Club 1974 e.V.
Horst Kukulies
Tel.: 0201 / 66 66 76
e-Mail: h.kukulies@gmx.de
02317 1. Essener Hobby Schützen 07 e. V.
Ernst Gerber
Tel.: 0201 / 25 30 04
e-Mail: 1.ehs@online.de
02318 BSV „Hubertus“ Essen – Kray e.V.
Helga Melzer
Tel.:
e-Mail: helgamelzer@yahoo.de
02320 BSV „Gut Schuss“ Essen-Fischlaken 07 e.V.
Hans-Joachim Powilleit
Tel.: 0201 /
40 55 79
e-Mail:
geschaeftsfuehrer@bsv-gutschuss.de